spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer
spacer spacer
spacer
logo_bottom_right
Contacts

contactBlakeslee Arpaia Chapman, Inc.
200 North Branford Road
P.O. Box 835
Branford, CT 06405-0835
Directions

T: 203.488.2500
F: 203.488.4538



David Chapman, P.E.
President
203.483.2947
dchapman@bac-inc.com
 
Marshall Renkowsky
Project Manager
Utility Construction
203.483.2952
mrenkowsky@bac-inc.com
 
Carl Arpaia
V.P. Estimating & Engineering
203.483.2946
csarpaia@bac-inc.com
 
Keith Dolyak
V.P. Finance & Secretary
203.483.2938
kdolyak@bac-inc.com
 
James Cooke, P.E.
V.P. Heavy Construction
203.315.2132
jcooke@bac-inc.com
 
Scott Bailie
Blakeslee Industrial Services
Rigging & Millwrighting
203.315.3725
sbailie@bac-inc.com
 
John Fucci
V.P. Marine Division
203.483.2954
jfucci@bac-inc.com
 
   
spacer